AAC ALUMNI ASSOCIATION (AACAA) 2018-2019

1. Rev.Dr.Amal Kulandaisamy SJ	Patron
2. Rev.Dr.S. Mani Valan SJ	Patron
3. Rev.Dr.S. Basil Xavier SJ	Chairman
4. Rev.Dr.M. Anbarasu SJ	Director
5. Mr. Rajagopal	AACAA President
6. Dr. Antony Singh Dhas	AACAA Vice President
7. Dr.J.A. Charles	AACAA Secretary
8. Mr.R.M. Madhusudhanan Rayar	AACAA Joint Secretary
9. Dr.I. Jeyaraj	AACAA Treasurer
10. Rev.Fr.A. Irudhayaraj CMF	EC Member
11. Mr. Robert Dhiliban	EC Member
12. Dr.A. Shanmugaraju	EC Member
13. Dr.S. Arul Prasad	EC Member
14. Mr.R. Kadher Farook	EC Member
15. Mr.G. Vigneshwaran	EC Member
16. Dr.A. Muthu Kumar	EC Member
17. Mr.R. Justin Kennedy	EC Member
18. Dr.A. Duraisingam	EC Member
19. Mr.M. Kannan	EC Member
20. Mr.C. Muthu Pandi	EC Member
21. Mr.Charles Fernando	EC Member
22. Mr.M. Kannan	EC Member
23. Mr.K. Muniyandi	EC Member